Community Events

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for ... Read More
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Monthly meeting
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
US Census Bureau Training
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
Knitters meet monthly to review works, patterns and methods of knitting.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
US Census Bureau Training
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
This is training is for local people who will be hired as census enumerators.
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:30pm
Training for census workers. 
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 5:30pm to 7:45pm
Monthly club meeting, guest speaker, and social
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
This is training is for local people who will be hired as census enumerators.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bimonthly HEOA Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Annual event for NHS. 
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
US Census Bureau Training
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Volunteer recruitment for the White Mountain National Forest Service.
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
US Census Bureau Training
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for ... Read More
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
US Census Bureau Training
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 5:30pm
US Census Bureau Training
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
US Census Training 
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
US Census Training 
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
US Census Training 
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
Knitters meet monthly to review works, patterns and methods of knitting.
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for ... Read More
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 10:15am to 12:00pm
Knitters meet monthly to review works, patterns and methods of knitting.
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
In collaboration with YALSA and NHSL, Conway Public Library is happy to host a training on Transforming Teen Services.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bimonthly board meeting
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for ... Read More
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Annual meeting. 
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Annual Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 2:00pm to 7:45pm
The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for ... Read More

Pages