Community Events

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
6th grade VEX program
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Conway Elementary School visit to Conway Public Library
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 1:15pm to 2:15pm
3rd grade VEX program
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Kendda is giving a talk
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
set up all day for Friday-Saturday event
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:30am
6th grade VEX program
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 2:30pm to 7:30pm
Two classes for Training for New Hampshire Liquor & Wine Outlet Employees
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
This is a free class for all federal employees. We will go over all the federal employee benefits and how to set yourself up for a retirement you can count on.
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
This is a free class for all federal employees. We will go over all the federal employee benefits and how to set yourself up for a retirement you can count on.
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bi monthly Hale Estates Board/Homeowners Association Meeting
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Great group
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Carroll Academy 
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.

Pages