The Conway Public Library will be closed on May 30th in observance of Memorial Day

Community Events

Monday, May 30, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of Memorial Day
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Telework
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Telework
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Telework
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Pajama Storytime Details TBA
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 9:00am to 4:45pm
Telework
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Guild Meeting
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 5:15pm to 7:45pm
Great group
Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Partners in Health Family Council would like to conduct a CPR/AED class for young adults and adults. NH CPR Safety Services will be conducting the class from 9:30 to approximately noon. www.nhcpr.com We will have... Read More
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Dungeons and Dragons Club for ages 10+, held in the Ham Community Room on Mondays from 4-5:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Join the Book Group for the June discussion of the book, "One Summer, America 1927," by Bill Bryson. The July book is, "Billy Summers," by Stephen King and will meet on Monday, July 11th at 4pm.
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
American Red Cross Disaster Action Team monthly meeting
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Board Meeting 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 6:30pm
"History of Agriculture as Told by Barns" with John Porter and sponsored by the Friends of the Conway Public Library and the NH Humanities The program will follow the progression of barn styles that evolved to handle the increased productivity... Read More
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monthly board meeting - last Wednesday of each month.
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 9:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will be closed in observance of Independence Day
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Knitting Guild Meeting
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Join the Book Group for the June discussion of the book, "One Summer, America 1927," by Bill Bryson. The July book is, "Billy Summers," by Stephen King and will meet on Monday, July 11th at 4pm.
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Join the Book Group for the June discussion of the book, "One Summer, America 1927," by Bill Bryson. The July book is, "Billy Summers," by Stephen King.
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Private tutoring

Pages