Community Events

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tutoring for Colin (Spanish)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tutoring for Colin (Spanish)
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Training Seminar for Regional Liquor Store Employees. Booking for three - two hour classes
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Have you ever wondered what kind of training a dog receives to become a Service Dog? In Piki Goes to College, we meet the lovable Piki (rhymes with sneaky), a mischievous and captivating shelter dog who finds a special purpose with a new life... Read More
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Free and open to the public. History of Conway through photographs.
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Hale Estates Homeowners bimonthly board meeting.
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Kristine will be installin her art to keep through November.
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Bi monthly Hale Estates Board/Homeowners Association Meeting
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Library Knitting Guild
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
The monthly meeting of the Library Trustees. The public is invited. 
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library will close at 1:00pm.
Saturday, January 1, 2022 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
The Conway Public Library is closed.