Calendar

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
GSA
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Library Park
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Henney History Room
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 6:15pm
 
GSA
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Library Park
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Library Park
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
GSA
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm