Calendar

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Periodical Room
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Children's Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Open Area Upstairs
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
 
Children's Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Children's Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Open Area Upstairs
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Periodical Room
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:45pm to 4:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Open Area Upstairs
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
 
Children's Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Open Area Upstairs
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
Children's Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm