Staff

We are here to help you!

 

Librarians are experts in tracking down, checking the validity of, and organizing information of all kinds. While our staff members are excellent generalists, each department has its own areas of expertise. Take a look at their general responsibilities, and then contact the department most appropriate for your question.

 


Conway Public Library Staff


Library Director

Jefferson Beavers

jbeavers@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Head of Youth Services 

Tessa Narducci
tnarducci@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Henney History Room Curator

Bob Cottrell
bcottrell@conwaypubliclibrary.org


Technical Services Assistant 

Annie Wehrli

awehrli@conwaypubliclibrary.org


Program Coordinator

Sherri Towle

stowle@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Interlibrary Loan Assistant 

Andrea Masters 

amasters@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Youth Services Assistant 

Kate Duval

kduval@conwaypubliclibrary.org

 

Circulation Services

Glynis Knox

gknox@conwaypubliclibrary.org