The Library will remain closed through May 4th. We are once again offering door front pick up consistent with the Governor's emergency order. 

Staff will be working from home and in the library on a variety of tasks. Our online services will continue to be available. Stay safe everyone. 

Sincerely, Your Friends at the Conway Public Library.

PLEASE DO NOT RETURN LIBRARY MATERIALS AT THIS TIME

We will announce when items can be returned. All due dates for currently checked-out items have been extended.

Board of Trustees

Consisting of seven elected members, the Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Library (RSA 202-A:2).


Our Board of Trustees meets at the library once a month.  We invite the public to attend our meetings.  


Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.


Current Library Board of Trustees:

 

Trustee Meeting Documents

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda Minutes Director's Report Treasurer's Report Edit
Monday, June 18, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm061818.pdf PDF icon 061818LDR.pdf PDF icon 2018_6_Treasurer_report.pdf
Monday, May 21, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm052118.pdf PDF icon 052118LDR.pdf PDF icon 2018_5_Treasurer_report.pdf
Monday, April 16, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm041618.pdf PDF icon 041618LDR.pdf
Monday, March 19, 2018
PDF icon cplbotmm031918.pdf PDF icon 031918LDR.pdf
Monday, February 26, 2018
PDF icon CPLbotmm022618.pdf PDF icon 022618LDR.pdf
Monday, January 22, 2018
PDF icon 012218CPLBOTMM.pdf PDF icon 012218LDR.pdf
Monday, December 4, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm120417.pdf PDF icon 120417LDR.pdf
Monday, November 13, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm111317.pdf PDF icon LDR111317.pdf
Friday, October 27, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm102717.pdf
Monday, October 16, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm101617.pdf PDF icon 101617LDR.pdf
Monday, September 18, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm091817.pdf PDF icon 091817LDR.pdf
Monday, August 21, 2017
PDF icon cplbotmm082117a.pdf PDF icon 082117LDR.pdf

Pages