The Library will remain closed through May 4th. We are once again offering door front pick up consistent with the Governor's emergency order. 

Staff will be working from home and in the library on a variety of tasks. Our online services will continue to be available. Stay safe everyone. 

Sincerely, Your Friends at the Conway Public Library.

PLEASE DO NOT RETURN LIBRARY MATERIALS AT THIS TIME

We will announce when items can be returned. All due dates for currently checked-out items have been extended.

Friends Board of Directors

The Friends of the Conway Public Library’s Board of Directors meets at the library once a month.

 

Please visit our Calendar of Events for meeting dates.


All Friends members and prospective members are welcome to attend.


Friends Board of Directors

  • Anne Smith, Chair
  • Virginia Nossif, Treasurer
  • Janet Kucera, Secretary
  • Dorothy Blake 
  • Eileen Brochu (book sales, Conway Lake Little Free Library)
  • Marcia Cohl (newsletter)
  • Andre Comeau
  • Pat Hoffman (membership)
  • Trish Irwin
  • Vicki Klenk (raffle)
  • Janet Kucera (newsletter, programs)
  • Carol Saunders
  • Shirley Young (programs)
 

Liaisons

  • David Smolen, Library Liaison
  • Lucy Philbrick, Trustee Liaison


Minutes

Meeting Datesort ascending Minutes Edit
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
PDF icon July2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
PDF icon June2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
PDF icon May2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
PDF icon April2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
PDF icon March2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
PDF icon Feb2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
PDF icon January2015mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
PDF icon December2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
PDF icon November2014mtgmins.pdf
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
PDF icon October2014mtgmins.pdf
Saturday, September 20, 2014
File August2014mtgmins.docx
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
PDF icon FOL2014-2015annualmtgmins.pdf

Pages