The Library will remain closed through May 4th. We are once again offering door front pick up consistent with the Governor's emergency order. 

Staff will be working from home and in the library on a variety of tasks. Our online services will continue to be available. Stay safe everyone. 

Sincerely, Your Friends at the Conway Public Library.

PLEASE DO NOT RETURN LIBRARY MATERIALS AT THIS TIME

We will announce when items can be returned. All due dates for currently checked-out items have been extended.

Books & Reading Databases

Viewing from home?

Conway Public Library offers a number of different databases that cover variety of subjects. Databases are resources the library provides that contain information from magazines, newspapers, scholarly journals, and reference books. To access the library's databases from home, a library card in good standing is required. 


Select and open the desired database and enter your fourteen digit library card number to access remotely.

 

Please note: Ancestry.com is only accessible from within the library facility.



NoveList Plus is a comprehensive readers' advisory resource. In addition to the fiction database that NoveList has offered, NoveList Plus adds nonfiction to provide a complete solution for your readers. With NoveList Plus, you can find titles, articles, and lists for both your fiction and nonfiction needs.

Created especially for children and the adults who work with them, NoveList K-8 Plus is an online database of reading recommendations which encourages reader success.