The Library will remain closed through May 4th. We are once again offering door front pick up consistent with the Governor's emergency order. 

Staff will be working from home and in the library on a variety of tasks. Our online services will continue to be available. Stay safe everyone. 

Sincerely, Your Friends at the Conway Public Library.

PLEASE DO NOT RETURN LIBRARY MATERIALS AT THIS TIME

We will announce when items can be returned. All due dates for currently checked-out items have been extended.

Calendar

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Open Area Upstairs
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Ham Community Room
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:30am
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 8:00pm
 
 
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Open Area Upstairs
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 5:00pm to 7:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
 
Children's Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Periodical Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
 
 
Ham Community Room
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Periodical Room
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
 
Ham Community Room
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am