The Library will remain closed through May 4th. We are once again offering door front pick up consistent with the Governor's emergency order. 

Staff will be working from home and in the library on a variety of tasks. Our online services will continue to be available. Stay safe everyone. 

Sincerely, Your Friends at the Conway Public Library.

PLEASE DO NOT RETURN LIBRARY MATERIALS AT THIS TIME

We will announce when items can be returned. All due dates for currently checked-out items have been extended.

Death Cafe

An open, discussion-based group.

Talk about how we can make the most out of our finite lives in a safe, supportive environment.

Find out more information about Death Cafe here.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library