Preschool Pals Storytime

Children. ages 3-5 and their caregivers. are invited to enjoy our early learning story time which focuses on skills for Kindergarten readiness.

Room Reservation: 
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Event Category: 
Event Location: 
Name of Organization: 
Conway Public Library